Reviews

S
Sandy M 1 review
8 months ago

I have been coming here for 3 years. I had deep acne scaring on my nose, cheeks and chin and have received 2 rounds of fraxel laser and the chage to my skin and scares has been incredible. I feel like I can finally look in the mirror and feel good about what I see. I honestly can't say enough good things about Dr. Ibrahimi and his entire staff. Just life changing for me.

Melissa Mida 1 review
3 years ago

I visited Dr. Ibrahimi a couple of months ago to learn more about Fraxel treatments fo hyperpigmentation and acne scarring. I was a little nervous about the procedure du to the mixed reviews I had read online from dissatisfied clients who went to inexperienced providers for their treatments. I ultmately chose Dr. Ibrahimi for his long list of credentials and from thefive star reviews I read online on almost every review plateform on the web.

However, my experience with Dr. Ibrahimi and his staff far exceeded my expectations. During my first Fraxel procedure, I was amazed at how friendly and helpful Dr. Ibrahimi and his staff were with helping me feel comfortable during the entire process. Every staff member was eager to help and answer any questions I had in a very timely manner and with lotss of compassion. Dr. Ibrahimi was very honest about the improvement he anticipated and was probably more conservative about the outcome. After my first treatment, I noticed a vast improvement in the overall appearance of my skin and received numerous compliments from colleagues, friends, and family who all said my skin looked like it was glowing.

For me, these compliments were validation that I had mad the right choice, as I have never been told that my skin looked great. I just finished my second procedure with Dr. Ibrahimit and look forward to seeing the results. I you are considerring getting Fraxel treatements don, I would not hesitate to go with Dr. Ibrahimit for great results and an unmatched level of professionalism.

B
Beanie Right 1 review
3 months ago

I saw Dr. Ibrahimi and Denise for laser hair removal and have been very pleased with my results. They are both very professional and make you feel comfortable during the laser sessions. He has the high powered lasers that actually kill the hair growth and work!! During my consultation. I was given an approximate amount of sessions needed for the specific areas I was getting done and it was spot on. I would definitely go back in the future to get laser hair removal for other areas.

N
Nicole LaBella 1 review
4 months ago

We've been coming to Dr. Ibrahimi for ongoing treatments for a facial scar for my 10 year old son. He makes an uncomfortable procedure more comfortable with his lovely bedside manner and soothing nature. His staff is attentive and sweet and are always accommodating with their flesible appointments. We are also thrilled with his newer closer location in Milford. Would highly recommend him to anywone who needs a skin specialist. Thank you Dr. Ibrahimi! We see results with every visit!

C
Christopher Tumio 1 review
a months ago

Dr. Ibrahimi is not only a highly qualified physician, but has terrific bedside manner. I went for an acne scar consultation back in january where he explained the science behind scar formation, and the treatment options that would suit me best. He devised a plan that was tailored to my desired outcome and scar typ, and I began treatment the following month. Since then, he has helped me, throughout the prcess, answering any questions I have about the treatment itself, and post-care. Not to mention the office staff are all very friendly and accommodative. Grateful I found Dr. Ibrahimi, and strongly recommend him for all your dermatologic needs.

Chadae Haffenden 1 review
a year ago

I am very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Ibrahimi's office. I went in for a birthmark removal by excision and I must say I was very nervous of what to expect and how my scar would heal. The staff were very warm and welcoming and Dr. Ibrahimi reassured me on what to expect during and after the procedure. Three months later I can honestly say no one can ever tell if I have a scar or not. It healed so well and is not even noticeable. I am so happy with my results and I know the scar will fade over time. I will definitely come back here if I need anything else done! :)

Robert Vargas 1 review
2 weeks ago

My wife and I were really concern about our 8-month baby girl. She was diagnosed with Nevus of Ota on her left cheek. We started calling different places, but we didn't feel that they really care too much about treating babies. We were fortunate to find CT Skin Institute. Words can't simply describe the greatness of Connecticut Skin Institute; Doctor Ibrahimi's care and professionalism prvide the best value to all his clients. Not only his service is exceptional, but the whole team is exceptional. Now, we are very pleased with the results of our baby after the second treatment. Do not doubt in going there for a service, the whole experience is worth paying for.

A
M.K.A 1 review
a year ago

I was very pleased with the results of the Cool Sculpt procedure I experienced with Dr. Ibrahimi and his staff. They accurately targeted the areas of concern to me and realized very acceptable results. I plan on using the procedure on another area of my body and would highly recommend the doctor and his very professional and courteous staff.

M
Marcella Bianco 1 review
2 years ago

I had cool sculpting done on my stomach and back about three months ago. The whole staff was great and made my visits comfortable. When I went for my consult visit, everything was explained by Jen so I knew what to expect. She was very supportive and guided me through it all step by step. Dr. Ibrahimi was patient and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

R
Rebeka Kara 1 review
a year ago

Dr. Omar Ibrahimi and his staff are just amazing! I have had acne scars since I was a teenager. Dr. Ibrahimi recommended I get the fraxel procedure. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Omar Ibrahimi.

Margie De Jesus 2 review
2 years ago

After thorough research fo qualified doctors who perfform Infini treatments, I chose Dr. Ibrahimi. Dr. Ibrahimi is a incredibly skilled dermatologist who performed my Infini treatment magnificently. I'm so pleased with the results of improvement in my acne scars. Dr. Ibrahimi is brilliant. He is honest, highly qualified, and provides outstanding care.

Cameron Gamble 1 review
a year ago

The staff was excellent, always had smiles on their faces. Just an overall welcoming environment. Dr. Ibrahimi was very professional in the removal of my keloid. He took the time to listen to my stories of failed surgeries and helped me to weigh my options. He took a look at my ear, took some photographs, and made a plan of action. He surgically removed my keloid and after a few months it looks great. I am highly stisfied with these results.

Stamford Office

999 Summer St STE 305, Stamford, CT 06905

Milford Office

60 Commerce Park, STE C, Milford, CT 06460

Request a Consultation

Your suggestions and feedback are very important to us, If you have! so please.


Milford Office

60 Commerce Park, STE C, Milford, CT 06460